I Loved All Of You So Much But I Have To Go Away Now…

I Loved All Of You So Much But I Have To Go Away Now…

And so it was, so long ago now, In the far distant past it was. I remember some of it, but it fades away, like fog covers it over as I get older, but I still see it, a cross on a hill. He came to save, He came full of Grace, Full of Love for us all, but we did not want it, and we did not want His message, we did not want any part of Him at all. And so it was concluded and over, and indeed He did go away.

As mankind slides ever deeper in the dark shadows of evil and eternal death, I can still hear this lonely voice, a voice calling into the wilderness, a lone cry that echoes down the caverns of time and space. It is still calling, only a whisper now, one can barely hear it in the noises of modern life.

Can anyone hear it? Can you hear it in the spirit winds? Winds that blow softly, silently almost, calling ever so gently, “Follow me, follow me.” Does anyone hear it? It is fading so fast now. Does anyone care?

Then some years ago another voice began to be heard. We need to forget the past, it said, getting louder and louder, “we have a golden future. We are all OK, you are OK, I am OK, everyone is OK, no fears”, do you hear it? It is loud now you know, “the OLD WAYS DON’T WORK ANYMORE.” The old religions have faded away into the far past, they are no longer relevant to us now. We need to reset ourselves, we need to redefine things, move along now. We need a GREAT RESET, a new religion, a new economy, a new world system. Come, come one and all…

We need to discard all of those old myths; these chains that bind us down, they were the product of damaged superstitious minds and we have evolved out of such lies…

The fogs of history are chains that bind us, and we need to cut the cords asunder, we need to free ourselves and become totally free, we are evolving ever upwards, and those old ways just don’t work now.

There is no such things as Satan, or demons, fallen ones. Those concepts and ideas are dangerous and those that hold them need to be silenced, and if not, we need to exterminate them, for they are in the way of our evolution.

Yet, if one would listen, listen to the sounds of silence, you can still hear “follow me, follow me. I Loved You So Much, I came to rescue all of you…”

So we all have a choice to make, which voice will you follow as the whispering of the spirit wind fades away into total silence and Grace is no more…

LIGHTGATE BLOGGER