Skip to content

Anything Too Stop Trump, The Bots, Financial Chaos, Terrorism and No Election?

November 4, 2016

TONIGHT ON NIGHT SHADOWS 7:00 PM CT. In The Middle of a Coup?

Corruption Unheard Of, But Does Anyone Really Care?

 2016-05-27_13-50-50

http://tobtr.com/9590297

Well, 3 days before the election, an election unheard of in the history of the god ol US of A, AKA Babylon, and Babylon means CONFUSION, and the bots claim that confusion is the order of the day now. More and more threats and counter threats, more and more unimpeachable evidence of hug crimes by Hillary, yet nothing is being done. She will be arrested they all say, yet no arrest warrants have been issued. Murder, pay for play, sex crimes against minors, the list is long. What is the real game being played here? Is it really a coup against a coup or is something else really happening, a light of hand, a deception long planned by the elite, the rich men of the Earth. As we get closer, threats of actual terrorism, voter fraud, etc. are coming along. No election? Could be as threat of violence continue to be fed to the public, perhaps Obama, via executive order, could cancel the elections to a later date. Time will tell as it always does. Hang on to your hates, the winds are blowing stronger each day and much more…

 

http://tobtr.com/9590297

2016-05-05_12-11-24

 

LIGHTGATE BLOGGER

 

6 Comments
  1. Don Barness permalink
    November 4, 2016 8:06 pm

    Each time you present a talk-radio program you send two email messages. (This message is an example of the first of two messages you sent tonight.) Every time I have used the link(s) in the first of two messages I’ve gotten junk or nothing, not even junk. Tonight I finally was able to listen to the program by using the link in the second email message, but I was 12 minutes late in getting in, and I’ve been waiting patiently since about 6:30 pm. Grrrrrr. Yes, I know, I lost my patience about 7:01 pm tonight, until finally getting on about 7:12 pm. But I’m still kinda cranky, grumpy, grouchy. Don

    Like

  2. Snowflake permalink
    November 4, 2016 7:18 pm

    So far I’ve spent 18 minutes trying to load Blog Talk Radio to listen to the program with no luck. It just keeps saying it’s loading audio for smooth playback that never happens. I’ve restarted my computer twice and still nothing.

    Guess I’ll try later or if worse comes to worse hoefully Larry will get Dorothy to load it on Vimeo. Been having other issues recently with YouTube and even my email playing audio from nowhere. Guess pretty soon we won’t have any access to all of it anyway : ( Might as well adjust.

    Like

    • Snowflake permalink
      November 4, 2016 9:21 pm

      Just FYI Stew, the show playback was smooth.

      Like

      • Snowflake permalink
        November 5, 2016 7:04 am

        BTW – What I should have said first was once it started to work, it was a great show as always. Didn’t mean to complain. I know you have no control over BTR’s performance. Would much rather give them a piece of my mind; you get enough unwarranted negative feedback without my whining. I know this platform isn’t free to you like it is to us, so please forgive me. I really do appreciate all of what you do.

        Like

  3. Don Barness permalink
    November 4, 2016 7:09 pm

    With all your technology, you provide the most miserable thing to listen to. Why? Why? Why? Why can’t I get this stupid program to start playing? I paid my dues today. I bought a new set of speakers last week. Why? Why? Why? Your technology is BEASTLY. Don

    On Fri, Nov 4, 2016 at 5:40 PM, lightgateblogger wrote:

    > Stewart Best posted: “TONIGHT ON NIGHT SHADOWS 7:00 PM CT. In The Middle > of a Coup? Corruption Unheard Of, But Does Anyone Really Care? > http://tobtr.com/9590297 Well, 3 days before the election, an election > unheard of in the history of the god ol US of A, AKA Babylon, and B” >

    Like

    • November 5, 2016 9:26 am

      I do not control what happens at blog talk radio, or the internet, or what peoples servers do, or their computers do, or the glitches that now occur on the Internet, it is totally out of our hands here – blog talk, with all of its problems, I am told is the best there is out there – so it is what it is, and they also play with the number of listens we hear from others, so we really have no idea what is really going on, and on top of that have been censored from time to time as well. So we cannot do anything about it, but it is posted on our membership site @ http://nightshadows.valueaddon.com/users/subscribe/55b8092e-b3b4-45ef-a710-7a3bc0a8808a

      as well, and that is not under our control either, as it is a cloud based membership site, so we do what we can, and for the most part, everything works fine, and most people have no trouble there. I know many people want to listen live and not wait, and that is something we are trying to figure out a way to live stream, direct from my own website, but have no done so yet. Folks if you want to support NIGHT SHADOWS RADIO you need to help out as well, spread the word, pray for us, and send us a few of those fake Federal Reverse notes or join the membership site, which many have if you have not at only 9.95 a month, because none of this is FREE to us, it all costs a lot in time, effort and money – Stew

      Like

Comments are closed.

