Skip to content

Electro-Magnetic Storms, War Drums, Bots & Water Popcorn & News Update

September 2, 2016

TONIGHT AT 7 CT

2016-07-20_15-25-40

 2016-06-15_10-42-19

New scientific articles admitting Planet-9 (Planet-X) is REAL, The electro-magnetic environment is changing, cosmic radiation is increasing, health problems all over, earthquakes and earth rumbles, Putin plays chess, Trump plays the bio-metric and loyalty oath card! Can Trump fix what is wrong, or only God can?  Trump is challenging the Babylonian power elite! People are feeling wiped out as their energy is way down, chem-trails the world over, and geoengineering admitted. What’s next?

The 50th Year ends September 23rd, 2016. Star Sign in Revelation 12 comes September 23, 2017. Does it mean anything?

2013-08-01_1316

LIGHTGATE BLOGGER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 Comments
  1. Gary Burian permalink
    September 3, 2016 1:51 pm

    thanks Stewart

    ________________________________

    Like

  2. September 3, 2016 12:59 pm

    Hi, Stewart Best: Where on YOUR website should I be looking to see info re: future shows? Reason I ask is I get lost on your websites everytime I go but when you send me emails or Larry posts upcoming shows then I click link & attend. I’m asking you this because, once again, I got your email re: show much later than I should have. I looked for it but it was not there in my inbox before 7pm CDT last night. I even checked Larry’s website but saw nothing. Thought you were not having it due to holiday weekend. Please advise, Thanks Christi

    Like

    • September 3, 2016 3:12 pm

      Thank you for letting us know — so many problems with internet, etc. lately. It used to take 15 minutes for the emails to go and apparently now it is over 3 hours. Anyway, all the shows are posted on the NIGHT SHADOWS Membership site for free. If you need to set up a log in, here: http://nightshadows.valueaddon.com/users/subscribe/55b8092e-b3b4-45ef-a710-7a3bc0a8808a

      You also can go to blogtalkradio @ http://www.blogtalkradio.com/darkmatter and then go to show.

      If someone out there is not on the email list for notifications for NIGHT SHADOWS shows, eBooks and urgent updates: http://eepurl.com/bs1HBv

      Starting now, we will get out our emails earlier.

      Sorry AND thank you again Christi

      Like

  3. Peter permalink
    September 3, 2016 11:44 am

    Interesting: I listened to the archived show and Stewart gets garbled at the end when he says, “the only escape [garble-garble] -rist” (I assume it cut out a full, “the only escape is the Lord Jesus Christ”). I had to listen to it a second time to even get what was tried to be said (I thought it might be my computer, but no).

    In other words, for most, the message re: the Lord Jesus Christ probably slides by without ever being noticed.

    The show wrap-up begins at about the 59:40 mark I believe.

    The link I used:
    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/darkmatter/2016/09/03/electro-magnetic-storms-war-drums-bots-water-popcorn-news-update

    God bless.

    Like

    • Patti permalink
      September 3, 2016 2:06 pm

      So, I thought it was my computer. I heard this “skip” listening live. The whole show was loud and clear and skip-free, except the Lord Jesus Christ. Hmmmm.

      Otherwise a wonderful informative show Stewart and Larry!! Thank you for all you do.

      Like

  4. September 2, 2016 8:03 pm

    I was wondering the same thing, no link. Can you all help?

    Like

    • September 3, 2016 10:59 am

      Sorry! Forgot to put it in: http://tobtr.com/9278241

      Like

  5. September 2, 2016 7:29 pm

    Hey Guys, wheres the link? where do i click on to listen?

    Like

Comments are closed.

