Skip to content

HIGH STRANGENESS ON NIGHT SHADOWS

June 10, 2016

NIGHT SHADOWS RADIO TONIGHT 7-9 PM CT

2016-06-10_11-57-37

2016-06-10_12-10-11

 

Larry Taylor and Augusto Perez join host Stewart Best on NIGHT SHADOWS for a discussion of world events, the paranormal, UFO’s, Aliens, Ghosts, Mandela Effect, Dimensional Shifts, and all things of high strangeness.

Here is the link:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/darkmatter/2016/06/11/high-strangeness-with-larry-taylor-augusto-perez-and-host-stewart-best

 

LIGHTGATE BLOGGER

One Comment
  1. Timothy permalink
    June 10, 2016 8:48 pm

    Is Augusto in Florida? Can you have Him Contact Me Please Stew?

    I’d like to see how far apart we are. I was in San Diego but apparently was sent here for a reason, it’s a long story, to long to write about. Maybe on a good day when my health is better we could get together. I’m only 60 but 20 years on Carriers and in Desert Storm did a number on me. Then I got shot while in Florida. I blame it on demons that created a situation to cause what we call an Accident. That was the 1st thought that went through my mind. I’m nobody but I was electrocuted as a baby just to Start. Somebody doesn’t want me around.

    Like

Comments are closed.

