Skip to content

700 Quintillion Reasons You Are Loved

March 16, 2016

New Free Twilight Magazine

 

There are those who say that there is nothing unique about planet Earth. They like it that way because it is easier to say life is an accident, just a coincidence, a chance event and nothing special.

And yet, for all of that, perhaps there is another side to the coin being tossed. One side is CHANCE, the other side is DESIGN. A renowned scientist now says that the Earth is so unique that it is 700 quintillion to 1 that it “just happened”. In fact, it is so unique that it had to be by design, actually.

So perhaps the Good Book is right after all – and should be taken perhaps a bit more seriously than many folks out there do.

The link below is to our latest TWILIGHT MAGAZINE which this time is a FREE ISSUE, go to page 20 and see for yourself that Earth is unique and enjoy the rest!

Someone out there really does LOVE YOU, and DESIGNED YOU, and took some pains to make sure YOU are also VERY unique, say one in 7 million quintillion. Ever think of that?

So in the cold, cold world we all face every day, in our struggles to survive the onslaught of the Bankers and their move to a cashless society, think about the fact that EVERYTHING REALLY IS UNDER CONTROL even if we do not realize it. He LOVES YOU and no one will slip through His hands by accident.  So give yourself a LOVING HUG, SMILE AND SAY

“I AM ONE IN A MILLION QUINTILLION, SO THERE!!!”

 

Here is your link for our 3D FLIP PAGE VERSION

http://www.thelightgate.com/Lightgate/twilight03152016/index.html

 

FREE PDF AVAILABLE IF YOU OP IN TO NGITH SHADOWS MEMBERSHIP SITE-THE FREE SIDE IS FIILED WITH GOODIES YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT.

http://nightshadows.valueaddon.com/users/subscribe/55b8092e-b3b4-45ef-a710-7a3bc0a8808a

 

You can get a PDF FOR FREE AS WELL WITH NO OPE IN, just email us at

enigma@truinsight.com

and say I want the Twilight PDF Version

 

 

Psalm 23King James Version (KJV)

23 The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.

He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.

He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.

Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.

 

 

Memorize it, Meditate upon it, Carry it with you. It is all TRUE.

 

 Comments are always welcome – fire away!!!

 

LIGHTGATE BLOGGER

2 Comments
  1. March 18, 2016 12:43 am

    Thanks for this. It helps. 🙂

    Like

  2. Thomas Curtner permalink
    March 17, 2016 7:00 am

    Stewart, Yup! Hugh Ross http://www.reasons.org Universe is fine tuned for our existence!

    Thomas Curtner

    Like

Comments are closed.

