Skip to content

NIGHT SHADOWS FRIDAY NIGHT – VANISHING EMAILS & COMPUTER SHUTDOWNS

March 10, 2016

New show Friday Night 3/11/2016 with Larry Taylor & Augusto Perez 7 PM CT.

 

Ever watch emails just vanish before your eyes? If you emailed us between about 8PM last night to 8 this AM, well, we have no emails to view. So please re-mail me at enigma@truinsight.com. Computer hacking seems to be the greatest thing to do these days.

 

Just a heads up, they can get into your computer, do anything they want with it, add files that are not yours, and “set you up” in any way they want. They can turn on your computer, and pull the plug on it. They can vanish files and you will never see them again. Had a completed PROPHETIC INSIDER vanish, even the backups of the backups – that is anything on the main computer was taken. This requires more than “expert” knowledge.

Anyone have any suggestions other than to pull the plug on the router itself? Did anyone else experience anything like this last night or is this more isolated to targeted parties?

Please comment if you would, this is getting worse by the day/week/month.

 

 

LIGHTGATE BLOGGER

6 Comments
  1. Thomas Curtner permalink
    March 14, 2016 6:36 am

    Stewart, Thinking in terms of computer security ( i work in computer science), i would recommend this. You need your development computer – where you do your creative work off the grid. Use your other computer/internet connected system to post and access internet. With both computers protected by the best anti software you can afford, use a thumb drive – with a forced scan upon insert – to transfer data/files between them. This should insulate you from active manipulative attacks. Basically, you work/create in an unplugged world, but transfer to and from the plugged world at your discretion (and back up your work regularly on other devices!). There is no such thing as 100% security but this gets you close ( this assumes you keep the best guards/firewall/dmz/etc on your outward facing box(es) of course). Good luck ! Thomas Curtner On Mar 10, 2016 12:10 PM, “lightgateblogger” wrote:

    > Stewart Best posted: ” New show Friday Night 3/11/2016 with Larry Taylor & > Augusto Perez 7 PM CT. Ever watch emails just vanish before your eyes? If > you emailed us between about 8PM last night to 8 this AM, well, we have no > emails to view. So please re-mail me at en” >

    Like

  2. March 11, 2016 4:36 am

    I have spent the past 10 minutes all over this template trying to find a link or a page to BUY BOOKS. I want to invite you to see my website as an example. http://www.bodyworker-newsletter.com/ You’ll see several links that should take you to a page explaining a book I’ve written, and they end with a PayPal Buy Now Button. I have every intention of buying your books, but I can’t find a link to them. You’re not a nut case. You’re confused about marketing. sn

    Like

  3. March 11, 2016 2:35 am

    Terrible! Monstrous. The best suggestion I have is to back up what you write on a flash drive and also send it to yourself in email and put the present copy while you’re working on it, onto your server but don’t publish it. sn

    Like

  4. March 10, 2016 9:19 pm

    Stewart, you are not crazy. My daughter and I have a very small show on blogtalk. We are not proffessional in anyway. We just share the truth of Jesus Christ, talk about prophecy, share dreams and visions. We have a very small and I mean very small audience, but when we have done shows on certain subjects, like the whole sodomy issue and it has usually been when we have exposed this exact thing that we get hit withiin 24 hours. I have had 3 hard drives totally shot, people in front of my house watching us in very fancy cars with tented windows and you can see their computers inside the cars all lit up. We get weird phone calls and our shows on blogtalk get hacked. BTR doesn’t update our listens all year long and then all of a sudden we have over 900 listens in one night. They claim they are working on it, but nothing has changed. Every time we have had our computer worked on the tech is in shock and can’t figure out what happened. Same thing with internet access. I get knocked off all the time and when I call the ISP they act like it’s weird. It was much worse when we were sharing our shows on facebook and posting certain things there. Some of the messages the Lord had me share, I absolutely knew I was going to get hit hard and I did everytime. I have not been as active for a year or so but I still get messed with. I had to buy a whole new computer. So far so good, but I really don’t expect it to last long if I get busy again. Anyway, I just wanted you to know you are not alone. I have been listening to you for years now and I have been edified by your shows including all the ones with Larry and Augusto. I have tried to e-mail you on multiple occasions back in the day and my computer litterally wouldn’t let me do it so I’m guessing you miss alot of e-mails which could make you feel more isolated than you actually are, so be encouraged. God bless you and yours and thank you so much for all of your labours in Jesus.
    In Christ,
    Michelle

    Liked by 1 person

  5. truthwchrist permalink
    March 10, 2016 4:27 pm

    Stewart – in my opinion – you are on the list of the ten most dangerous Truth Tellers to THEM… I may be also but my audience is much smaller than yours. I have had files, emails vanish more than once. My method is use RAID drives with backup RAID drives which are rarely powered on or connected at all. My most sensitive files are distributed to about ten folks..and also on a USB portable – in a faraday wrap – in a water proof professional case – buried in an undisclosed location….

    I was banned for 63 years from Dropbox, and my You Tube disappeared more than once also…, my Simulatrix.com website has been “mirrored” in German and impersonating me – when it is not me… As far as what you are describing – I wrote about this but you are not on my regular email list… yes my “sources” stated a few weeks ago that a “regime change “ is underway – (getting ready to bring in the BEAST system) and they are stepping up the going after the RED/BLACK list – this is where you, I and others are TARGETED… you are NOT imagining it…. But it is a specific targeting of YOU…

    There was a time we served their interests – as long as they could say the Aliens were our progenitors, they let things slide… it is crunch time now and as in WAR … THEY have boots on the ground – CERN opened the Gates level 1…..

    ONLY PRAYER (EPH 6) sword of the Spirit will prevail, by 100% FAITH…no doubt… FAITH is the Shield but it must be unadulterated….. P.s. Loved your Klaus Dona interview and always w Larry – even though I disagree w some of the “Israel/Jew” flavor… you add a honest balance – we tend to be programmed to think DIGITALLY (it is this or that – no other options)…when Scripture asks us to think LINEARLY – line upon line, precept upon precept …. I need to teach the “Jew” issue w balance as the word itself and many Israelites and Jews are also a victim of a devilish impersonation and protocol of zion defilement… the enemy takes on the name of many to impersonate and make us broad brush entire groups…for example…the majority of muslims are loving normal good hearted people… but we don’t hear that… same w all groups and labels except LUCIFERIANS… and the Serpent Seed of Edomites…. And even here only God knows the heart..it is a BLOODLINE issue not a skin color or “label” issue….

    Blessings – paul, aka Professor Truth

    From: lightgateblogger Reply-To: lightgateblogger Date: Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 12:10 PM To: Paul Schlegel Subject: [New post] NIGHT SHADOWS FRIDAY NIGHT – AVNISHING EMAILS & COMPUTRT DHUTDOWNS

    WordPress.com Stewart Best posted: ” New show Friday Night 3/11/2016 with Larry Taylor & Augusto Perez 7 PM CT. Ever watch emails just vanish before your eyes? If you emailed us between about 8PM last night to 8 this AM, well, we have no emails to view. So please re-mail me at en”

    Like

Comments are closed.

