Skip to content

I Know You Won’t Believe It, But It Really Is True!!

March 3, 2016

 

“He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.”  John 14:21 KJV

 

The word “manifest” is most interesting Here is a translation from the AMPC Bible:

AMPC

The person who has My commands and keeps them is the one who [really] loves Me; and whoever [really] loves Me will be loved by My Father, and I [too] will love him and will show (reveal, manifest) Myself to him. [I will let Myself be clearly seen by him and make Myself real to him.]

 

So now even with this more very accurate translation, the Christian simply refuses to believe that Jesus Christ will REVEAL HIMSELF CLEARLY to the believer who DOES WHAT HE IS TOLD, that is, to ENTER IN AT THE STRAIT GATE and WALK THE NARROW WAY UNTO LIFE Matthew 7).

NOG

Whoever knows and obeys my commandments is the person who loves me. Those who love me will have my Father’s love, and I, too, will love them and show myself to them.”

 

One can go to many translations and you will find the word “manifest” as meaning to disclose, show, take off the cover, to show plainly, etc. This is just one verse of MULTITUDES that tell you that the Christian IS TO HAVE A FULL REVELATION OF JESUS CHRIST.

 

The lie of Christianity is right here. It is denied, branded satanic, esoteric, gnostic, and not necessary by all Christian denominations and their leaders, etc.etc. They openly are telling you the BIBLE LIES TO YOU. There are any number of other verses that tell you the identical same thing.

 

So why is this denied, when it is so openly stated and obvious? Is it because it requires one to ADMIT their position before the Lord? Is it some sort of shame to ADMIT to others “I am not saved”?Better admit is now and do something about it than to face an eternity in a bad place.

 

Where is there any shame in telling the TRUTH, once you see it? Why this CONSTANT DENIAL, IN THE FACE OF OBVIOUS SCRIPTURE?I would love to hear comments from you.

 

The oft used “that’s your interpretation” is idiocy. There is nothing to interpret. It is clearly stated. We also know exactly what this REVELATION THAT SAVES THE SOUL IS:

 

1 John 3:1

Behold, what manner of love the Father hath bestowed upon us, that we should be called the sons of God: therefore the world knoweth us not, because it knew him not.

 

 

The world “behold” means to look upon, to see, to have revealed, to be shown, to be shown the actual LOVE TYPE of the Lord Jesus Christ, so that you KNOW WHO AND WHAT HE IS, AND WHAT HE IS ABOUT. It is directly tied to REBIRTH, REGENERATION, BEING BORN AGAIN. The BEHOLDING OF WHAT MANNER OF LOVE THIS IS, MAKES YOU A SON OF GOD ONCE IT IS ACCEPTED BY THE INNER MAN. “Except two be agreed, they cannot walk together”.

 

So why do I say this, because my new EBOOK, called the DAY I MET JESUS CHRIST is the actual and real truth of what constitutes being BORN AGAIN.

2016-02-09_15-25-16

 

I did not make it up. It really did happen to me, even though I:

 

  1. Am not religious and never was, or ever will be.

  2. Was not seeking a “sign”.

  3. Had no clue as to what all of this was about.

  4. Was not aware of what was going to take place or that I would “meet” anyone at all.

 

I was seeking only one thing – what was the truth behind the Universe. I did not care what I found, I only wanted to find it, if it were possible. I had no clue that Jesus Christ was and is the ONLY truth behind everything you see, the truth behind everything there is. BUT HE IS, and THE DAY I MET CHRIST shows you all about it, and the journey I took rather blindly, I  might say.

 

Please take the time to read it, to PROVE IT WRONG. Your eternal destiny is determined by what is in this EBOOK. It does not matter what you think, or what you believe. The reality behind all of life, the greatest secret in the entire universe is revealed in this Ebook. And it is all TRUE. Here is a testimony:

 

“I met Jesus/borderlands #819
After 20+ yrs of following Stewart, I have “never” heard the full story of your testimony. And on your site and Borderlands you have told the more complete story…it was “beautiful”, thank you. I do not know who the woman was that was with you, but am totally glad she was. She had mentioned things that even I was concerned about. Her being there brought you into the area you needed to be in, I guess, that caused you to open up the memory of your experience and give it to those of us that were waiting for it. Previously you had given bits/pieces, but thank goodness, this time it was all out there.
I appreciate all your information, I’m sure many others do too. There may be some that , as you have said before as with Steven, salvation may be at the very last minute, and with that, we may go through so much oppression and such strife, we are going to need every bit of strength we have to hold on to our faith and stay above temptation and not fail/fall. All your work/research inspired by The Lord will help remind us of the glory on the other side. Thank you Stewart.”

 

Here is you link, all you need to do is opt in (its totally free) and you can opt out of NIGHT SHADOWS MEMBERSHIP at any time.

 

You can get the Borderlands #819 on CD only if you want for $13.50 (mostly postage), or you can go to the links below to order both audio & Ebook. Hard copy STUDY MANUAL IN 3 RING BINDER WITH CD call 1-800-257-2672. Here are the links:

http://nightshadows.valueaddon.com/users/subscribe/56ce2998-d350-4a57-913c-0e1bc0a8a241

to order audio and free ebook

 

http://nightshadows.valueaddon.com/users/subscribe/56049f9a-993c-45ab-8d26-6e16c0a8a241

To become a member and get 50% off

 

http://nightshadows.valueaddon.com/users/subscribe/55b8092e-b3b4-45ef-a710-7a3bc0a8808a

 

To try it out – all the free stuff

 

If you just want to order the Ebook by itself, go to:

 

http://thelightgate.us/page14.html – The Book Nook  at thelighgate.us.

 You might be interested in this Ebook as well:

2016-02-04_9-21-21

 

LAST BUT BY NO MEANS LEAST – NIGHT SHADOWS RADIO TOMORROW NIGHT – 3/4/2016 AT 7:00 PM with Larry Taylor and Randy Yarbrough in wide ranging discussion of news, paranormal, earth changes, war and rumors of war, prophecy and much more. If you can’t make it, it will be up for awhile on Blog Talk and the Night Shadows membership page. All you have to do is opt in and sign up, you can opt put at any time – the free side is loaded with good info and lots of materials – all FREE!!!

I will post the direct link to the show as soon as I get it.

 

LIGHTGATE BLOGGER.

2 Comments
  1. Peter permalink
    March 4, 2016 4:05 pm

    Thank you. God bless.

    Like

  2. truthwchrist permalink
    March 3, 2016 10:31 pm

    Love this focus in your Ministry Stewart… I would suggest that revealing is not just in Flesh n Blood (I know some whom this has occurred)…but also in the Spiritual realms and inner Heart….

    A sign of the revealing is a love for the Truth and a discernment for the Truth as Jesus is The Truth The Way and The Life

    You and Pastor Hoggard are the ONLY ministries I support. I do give money to the man/woman on the street and feed the homeless often… but for ministries – just you and Hoggard pass my test (Eli also) – and you both are slightly Dispensational which I disavow… but we align 90%… You give us the deep Truths and Hoggard is solid Bible 101…

    I will support Pastor Eli James soon when I am able… He gives us the accurate Foundation (not DSP infected) …..and is not deceived by Dispensational (DSP) Darby/Scofield mind control. I align w Eli about 95%…but even we have some differences…. I teach Bloodline not “Flesh DNA”….. But I do understand the “Temple” (body) must have the design (Code) to accept the predestined Spiritual KIND (species)…and they are NOT universal and all the same…. So I clarify Eli’s teachings with additional fidelity of definition based on LIFE/Spirit is in the BLOOD. My teachings are not of any merit on my part but by bloodline calling and Jesus Christ revelations… that is why I stated Revealing is multi-domain/dimensional…

    I hold it not against the real brethren who may be fooled as long as the DSP infection is mild and not severe….

    God Bless….

    From: lightgateblogger Reply-To: lightgateblogger Date: Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 10:22 PM To: Paul Schlegel Subject: [New post] I Know You Won’t Believe It, But It Really Is True!!

    WordPress.com Stewart Best posted: ” “He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.” John 14:21 KJV The word “manifest” is most interesting Here”

    Like

Comments are closed.

