Skip to content

COMMENT ON THE COMMENTS, WEBINARS AND CAMPJOY

March 26, 2015

 

Thank you all for your comments – it was great to hear from you and give encouragement that folks are getting something out of all of this – was wondering if there would be any interest in a series of webinars, sort of like seminars on the web, full interaction – where we could all get together and we could run a series of topics and then open it up for discussion – need to charge a slight amount as webinars are hosted by third-party types and have to cover expenses – say around $10.00 fee for a one to two-hour seminar/webinar – for those who could not meet the scheduled event, a DVD is made of each one and could then be sent to those who wanted one –

The way it works is that the webinar is scheduled, you opt in by getting your “ticket” for the event, and then you get on your computer and attend to the meeting at the time specified – those that cannot make it can order the DVD of the event – if they already had a ticket but could not attend, we would send them the DVD of the one/s they missed. Patti is still working out the details about how all of this works, as she is our IT guide and mentor. We will let you know as soon as we have more information and some sort of schedule on subject matter. What is great here is the interaction, which means you can both ask questions and make comments live on the program. Patti will be acting as our moderator/engineer insofar as I know now, which is great because of her intense interest in prophecy, theology, love for the Lord, and all things paranormal that the Lord wants us to know about!!!

We would like to hear from you once again if you are interested in such a thing or not, and what subjects you would like me to cover – thanking you all in advance!!

By now you know about the ever-widening breach between Obama and Bibi of Israel, and the last word we had been his releasing secret information concerning Israel’s nuclear program, something NEVER done before, and a major breach of trust – Obama is truly Israel’s worst nightmare as he will throw Israel under the bus and that is going to bring the Lord into it, and America will be punished severely for that!!

Also be advised that Hillary Clinton has released a TRIAL balloon on forced incarceration at a FEMA CAMP near you, KNOWN AS CAMPJOY – the information is in our latest Intelligence Digest, here is the link – copy and paste:

http://www.thelightgate.com/Lightgate/bestsintelligencedigest0325201509101956/index.html

 

No joke folks, we included the video in the 3D issue, she is serious right down to the color codes RED, BLUE, etc.

 

Patti, Cindy and I really want to hear from you about the webinar concept – it appears to me to be the best way we could all get together and have “church” as most of us are isolated because of the GREAT APOSTASY. What say you all?

Thanks again for all of your comments, we really needed that support!!!

 

 

LIGHTGATE BLOGGER

21 Comments
  1. vivienne chase. permalink
    March 30, 2015 11:29 pm

    umm. as I was reading the post/comments- a name slipped into my brain…”NOT ON MY WATCH”………………………MEANING………………. PEOPLE BECOME RESPONSIBLE for the times we live in, and their attitude to assist to help and awaken our fellow man. A MISSION ALMOST IMPOSIBLE so it would seem… but ” NOT ON MY WATCH” amen

    Like

  2. João A. Capocci permalink
    March 30, 2015 8:30 am

    Very good for those who master the English language, for people of other nationalities, the written text remains the most appropriate. I particularly would surely lose 90% of a spoken conference. Beloved brothers, the Strait Gate, the Narrow Way and the Manifestation of Christ is where I try to stay focused and almost know nothing about, to me, much about it is always little. Thank you for attention, God bless you all.

    Like

  3. Mike permalink
    March 28, 2015 9:37 pm

    Awesome idea Stewart! Couldn’t be better timing also. I have a feeling this will end up being one of the best (if not the best) ideas I’ve ever seen you come up with! Count me in. I definitely think it’s time for this kind of interaction and fellowship to occur amongst your listeners. Will be keeping both you and your idea in prayer in that this all comes to fruition. Thanks!

    Like

  4. Vicki permalink
    March 28, 2015 7:04 pm

    I am totally on board. I am totally isolated which feels really lonely. Fellowship with all of you would be great. Let me know what I can do to help.

    Like

  5. Karen Lewis permalink
    March 28, 2015 6:17 pm

    Count me in so excited for the opportunity!

    Like

  6. Linda Braschayko permalink
    March 28, 2015 11:11 am

    Dear Stewart & Cindy, I only get 10GB per month where I live which really limits my time on the internet. I wouldn’t have the capacity to participate in a webinar. Linda Braschayko

    Like

  7. Erin permalink
    March 28, 2015 6:55 am

    Hi Stewart, yes count me in too and this would be such a blessing. I saw a couple comments about blogtalk radio- that has personally been a big help to me too being able to listen and have a chatroom. God bless and thanks for all your time and work in helping us!

    Like

  8. March 27, 2015 9:53 pm

    That sounds cool. For topics, I know you talk about the narrow way in your borderlands. However, maybe I’m oblivious but I would really like to know how does one know if they have entered the strait and narrow, what is the process, and by how do you go/ stay on the strait and narrow ( what are the steps, do you just study the word or is there something more). Just wondering and sorry if you’ve answered this before but I’ve just been in doubting castle

    Like

  9. Jardin permalink
    March 27, 2015 8:14 pm

    Hullo Stewart,

    It is a good idea and I am sure will suit many, but for my husband and me we wouldn’t be able to be part of it. For us the internet is a booking agent as we have a b & b and it is on line all the time. Also the only real down time we have is the 24 hour Sabbath that we take.

    Our way of being up to date is to grab a minute while on line and print off those areas that are important, then on the day off, we have time to go through and digest the material. So, for us the posts are good

    Shalom

    Marilyn

    Like

  10. snowflake permalink
    March 27, 2015 5:41 pm

    Looks like you hit on a good idea! If I’m unable to join in I will definitely be on board for the DVD.

    Like

  11. Andrew permalink
    March 27, 2015 3:34 pm

    Yes, that would be a great idea! I’m 17 years old and I feel isolated from everyone that is walking down the way in truth because other people my age are oblivious to what’s around them. I definitely need fellowship with people that know what they’re talking about. Check out Blog talk radio and talkshoe. They are great websites for having fellowship.

    Like

  12. Jerry Driver permalink
    March 27, 2015 2:04 pm

    Yes Stewart count me in also, sounds like a great idea

    Like

  13. March 27, 2015 10:30 am

    Yes! I think that webinar “church” is a great idea! Please, count me in. I am totally isolated and in need of fellowship.

    Like

  14. Barbara E permalink
    March 27, 2015 10:30 am

    Stewart,

    This is a wonderful idea! It is an answer to prayer for those of us who hunger for some sort of interaction with those on the journey to the promise land. You can count the few of us here in NJ in!

    Barbara E.

    Like

  15. Art permalink
    March 27, 2015 9:44 am

    Super duper idea! The end of all things is at hand. Soon, no more music, songs, dances, wine, marriages, divorces, work, parties, vacations, ect…. As in the days of Noah so shall it be in the days of the Son of man! Without warning. BAM!!!!! Game over! We need this church very much so. Very very good idea!!!!!!!

    Like

  16. Carol permalink
    March 27, 2015 3:11 am

    Hi Stewart, yes this is great! Have you ever thought about “Blog Talk Radio” where we all could hear you and be on the chat room to interact and ask questions. Just a thought.
    Carol

    Like

  17. March 27, 2015 12:17 am

    This is awesome!!! I will share the news with a few interested people who have been asking for Q&A time with you, Stewart regarding the scriptures, prophecy, etc. along with my husband and I, also. We love to be a part of this and look forward to the webinar. Yes and Amen.

    Like

  18. March 26, 2015 11:31 pm

    Dear Stewart. I like the idea of a webinar. Just keep us posted on when you want to begin. $10 is so little for what we get from you. Anything to kerp the ministry going.

    Liked by 1 person

  19. March 26, 2015 11:10 pm

    Stew et al, thanks for the update and your hard work that goes into LGB. Webinar sounds good but due to my extremely long work hours would prob buy DVD how’s 2nd martian dvd coming along?

    Liked by 1 person

  20. March 26, 2015 10:45 pm

    Amazing idea !

    Liked by 1 person

  21. March 26, 2015 10:03 pm

    Count me in.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

