Skip to content

THIS IS THE DAY THAT WE DIE

October 8, 2013

It has always been amazing to me how when you post something about the possibility of a coming earthquake in California, you get thousands of people coming to visit. When you post something on TRUE salvation, SUCH AS THE “PARABLE” I posted yesterday, almost no one comes to visit and almost no one comments! Why is that?

 

This has been true over the years and actually shows us why God is going to destroy the United States and the vast majority of Christians as well. Their priorities are so messed up that it seems that their only interest is THIS WORLD, and what is coming to THIS WORLD. While MANY are claiming to be of Christ they are actually ANTICHRIST in their spirits and attitudes.

 

Most of the Christian sites put up lots of WORLD news – but not anything on true salvation, the key word being “true”. ITS ALL NEWS OF THIS WORLD, AND WHAT THIS WORLD IS DOING, and their salvation gospel is nothing but FAITH AND BELIEF, NOT ONE WORD ABOUT WHAT JESUS ACTUALLY SAID CONCERNING THE “WAY” OF SALVATION – and that means Jesus Christ was telling the entire truth when He said ONLY A FEW ever find the real truth, and the others may preach a good song and dance, they have no clue as to actual reality behind their existence.

 

As we go deeper and deeper into the cold dark Satanic night, perhaps a few will wake up – but now I understand why the truth is so hated even by so-called Christians. These folks actually hate the TRUE GOD with a passion and don’t even know it!!

 

America has chosen DEATH. The people of America have already sold their children into satanic slavery along with themselves  even if they do not know it and they have no clue what is really going on all around them – but then again neither do the rich men and their minions, who are all dupes in a major scam run from higher intelligences – the princes and powers of the ether realms – and thus when Jesus said “They know not what they do”, he meant every word, THEY DID NOT, STILL DON’T and unless they repent now, or put their heads on the block for termination, they never will.

 

How sad that people are so totally oblivious to what is happening to them and why, when all they would have to do is open the Good Book and read only and exactly what it says and obey the commands of the Lord to “enter in”. But they refuse. What a price to pay for willful ignorance, especially for all those preachers, teachers, evangelists out there, along with the so-called “experts” in Bible prophecy who cannot even identify America, while the prophecies against her are coming true with 100% accuracy right under their noses. Paraphrasing somewhat:

 

“Drove my Chevy to the Levi and the Levi was dry,

And the good old boys were drinking whiskey and rye…

Saying this will BE THE DAY that WE DIE…”

That song was all about BABYLON AMERICA and its termination. Few noticed.

Maybe some people out there will take notice – but then again, maybe they won’t, until they all get to THIS IS THE DAY THAT WE DIE. It’s coming real soon.

 

 

LIGHTGATE BLOGGER

18 Comments
  1. Judy permalink
    October 9, 2013 10:04 pm

    Right on Scott….there are a few of us out here Stewart…..please keep going….Scott and I are the smaller watchmen…but you and Larry and a few others are the “visible” watchmen….
    You get slammed more!! We can all get through this….we have our Lord…..thanks again and keep writing the truth!! jr

    Like

  2. October 9, 2013 1:28 pm

    Hi Stewart,
    I love this parable.
    I remember back to the late 1980’s when I came across “Iron Mountain” and then “The Testimony” and “The False Prophets”. I entered the strait gate and began to walk the narrow way.
    It is true – the narrow way puts you to death. The narrow way is anything but easy. I have been dead for some time now and am just waiting.
    I personally have been kicked out of numerous churches for even mentioning the narrow way. Likewise for most “Christian” websites. I have not been in a church for years.
    I don’t think many will be raptured. I can count on one hand the number of people I know who have even begun the journey, let alone finish it. I don’t have the patience of our Lord. I want to go home and get out of here.
    God bless you Stewart for all that you do.

    Like

  3. October 9, 2013 8:25 am

    Stewart….Again…your right on the money. I’m a 65 year old, that runs her tail off working, commuting and watching and yes, waiting….and I see dead people all around me and its truly frustrating….I’m the bad guy out…..most don’t like what I have to say….they’re all too busy “living the dream” is the social lingo…..if you dispute that….your in deep do do….I told them “you’d better live the dream now because the nightmare is coming”….and of course, I’m on the carpet…..there’s not one subject matter that can be discussed anymore….everything and I mean everythng is upside down…..so those of us that see. speak and walk the walk find it difficult to live in this cesspool. My thought is if you don’t find life difficult you’d better re-examine your beliefs. Thank you again for telling the truth…there’s so little of it anymore…..many blessings….jr

    Like

  4. October 9, 2013 5:12 am

    “I shall not die but live and declare the works of the Lord !!!” More than we know are ready to declare that I am certain… “God is greater than our hearts !!!”

    Like

  5. Art permalink
    October 9, 2013 3:32 am

    Getting ready for work 330 am something came to me. Multitudes in the valley of decision. The heavens and earth will shake, but that which cannot be shaken will remain. Multitudes sit on the fence of salvation, these are those who have been warned! Next….rapture. Door closes, these multitudes will be cast into the tribulation or the valley of decision. Tribulation Saints.

    Like

  6. james gapp permalink
    October 8, 2013 9:54 pm

    stewart 50 some years ago my mother taught myself and siblings donot throw pearls to swine. it is what it is today.i read your posts with great delight your insight is food for thought.we do not always wear the same shoes but we are travelling the same path and i value your discernment .thankyou for your service to the most high god .in jesus name i pray for your ministry… james gapp

    Like

  7. October 8, 2013 9:24 pm

    Another good post Stewart. How true that those in the world have not ears to hear, and will be in total shock when the judgements become more severe. They will will not understand, for they do not want to look at themselves for what they are. I have tried to tell my family members what will come, and that they need to bend the knee to God so they will be known to him. They get angry with me, and then tell me that it is not going to happen. How can one deny the truth of God’s word? The human race is a fallen creature.

    Like

  8. Andrew permalink
    October 8, 2013 7:08 pm

    I personally think you should be posting more about salvation then earthquakes and world news. That stuff does not really matter to me at this point. Right now, its all about finding The Lord. God Bless you and your family Stewart.

    Like

    • FollowsTheWay permalink
      October 15, 2013 10:45 am

      I agree Andrew:

      Matt 6:34 Take therefore no thought for the morrow: for the morrow shall take thought for the things of itself. Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof.

      Yes, we are commanded to “watch” but that seems to be(?) a present tense action; so I look at some news daily (blog posts and perhaps glance at the newspaper headlines at the store–never buying any).

      I have been repeating Matt 6:34 to myself multiple times per day for awhile now, whilst I wait on the Lord.

      Like

  9. susan permalink
    October 8, 2013 7:05 pm

    Friendship with the world is enmity with God.

    Like

  10. Linda B permalink
    October 8, 2013 6:53 pm

    I forwarded yesterday’s blog to each of my six grown children. I haven’t heard from one of them yet………………

    Like

  11. Jerome permalink
    October 8, 2013 6:49 pm

    …and the three ones I admire most,
    the Father, Son, and the Holy Ghost,
    they took the last train for the coast,
    the day the music died.

    “And the voice of harpers, and musicians, and of pipers, and trumpeters, shall be heard no more at all in thee;…” (Rev. 18:22)

    Like

  12. Victoria Kuphall permalink
    October 8, 2013 6:21 pm

    Personally, I often think that the strong delusion has already started. I listen to my mother and my sister talk, it’s all about this world. I have tried to talk to them about true salvation, but, they just get upset and tell me they will pray for me. I just think it’s too late for people.
    Vicki

    Like

  13. Carol Harris-Goble permalink
    October 8, 2013 6:02 pm

    Hi Stewart, As I read the story on the Train yesterday I thought about it all day. It was funny today a girl @ work lost her diamond ring and she was frantic everything was pushed to the side and everyone was asked to help find this ring, That really hit home to see everyone in action looking desperately for this ring and I thought about how desperately I want to find Jesus, I keep looking and searching then I thought about the people on the train, all happy going to heaven (so they think) and it is so sad but it is all so true. Then the verse came to me “All who ever came before me were thieves and robbers” The people on the train are robbing Christ, there is a mystery of the wisdom of God in desigining His way of Salvation for man. The people on the train have taken the Glory from Christ to Bestow his divine Love when he offers salvation, and sets it upon “A hypocrites head” Some times I have to soak up what you say and think about it, I am slow to learn but I keep the promise Christ said close to my heart “Those who are coming I will in No Wise Cast Out” Thank you for being my Evangalist.

    Like

  14. JAD permalink
    October 8, 2013 5:50 pm

    I thought…Whoever calls upon the name of the Lord shall be saved. No one is good enough to enter in. I’m getting in by grace, that’s it. I’m not good enough to get in. No works can get you in. I repent of everything and forgive all for everything. My name is written in the book of life or the Most High will put me in my proper place. That’s it. I can’t live with the spirit of fear all the time.

    Like

    • October 8, 2013 6:25 pm

      Whoever calls upon the name of the Lord IN TRUTH SHALL BE SAVED. No one is good enough to enter in? Why did Jesus command you to do so if you could not? It is not based upon how good or evil you are – that has nothing to do with “enter in”. The strait gate and narrow way have nothing whatever to do with “works” of any kind. Works, legalisms, and law keeping are all an attempt to “justify” ourselves before the Lord. The Strait Gate and narrow way are in no way an attempt to justify ourselves, it is the exact opposite. Nor it it repentance of anything you have done, it is simply a way to search out the Lord and find Him, that is all it is – there should be no fear involved in it – it is simply a journey to find the Lord. All sins have already been forgiven and the only thing all of this is about is a love change. That’s love change is what makes us a Son of God, or a Daughter of God. Without it, we are still lost. It is that simple.

      Like

      • JAD permalink
        October 9, 2013 9:24 am

        I basically wrote that no works can get you in, only grace. I am not confused about my salvation.

        You say, “there should be no fear involved in it”..well, I sometimes find your posts fear-based. So sometimes I need to stop reading what “man” writes or their interpretation of the scriptures or man-made parables and get back to the scriptures themselves and let the holy spirit lead the way. No disrespect to you or your efforts:) I do like much of what you post.

        Like

  15. regenia morgan permalink
    October 8, 2013 5:22 pm

    i read your post. and i thought of you and what it meant today. as i was doing my chores and thinking how my husband left me after 31 years of marriage just 3 months ago and divorceing me, and my grandchildren were arguing. and how depressed and alone i felt, and how hard life was. just what the meaning of the straight and narrow. and up the hills he walked and down into the dark deep valley. this made me think of the lifes journey we all take, and how we have highs and lows. but we must still not turn bitter, and love the lord and try to llive each day going towards him and not let lifes up and downs turn us from him. not to let it turn us bitter. it is hard. it is real hard to keep focusing on forward and love the lord and love each other and not have hard cold hearts when life keeps throwing us such “hard test” that we must pass. it is hard to not let this phsycial life or fleshly life take us down when the flesh is what we are in. and to keep remembering this is just a test. this is just a test. but yes i do read your comments and post and your teaching have meant alot to me

    Like

Comments are closed.

