Skip to content

IF YOU CANNOT ATTACK THE MESSAGE, THEN ATTACK THE MESSENGER

June 12, 2013

We received a phone call today that rumor has it out there is the ether land of the web that Stewart Best is actually a Mormon because of something I said in my interview with Erin. How stupid are these idiots who slander anyone and everyone because they simply cannot abide by the Doctrine of Christ?

I am not a Mormon, never was, never will be. Mormonism is a satanic deception of the first degree, and is actually MASONRY in Christian clothing, another wolf in sheep’s clothing. Anyone who actually “studies” would absolutely know this from Mormon teachings.

These people who spread such lies are Satan’s dupes, although most of them probably claim they are “Christians”. It seems to me that Christ was accused of doing His works by the power of Satan so his true followers will receive the same treatment.

What all of this really boils down to is that these people cannot and will not accept the truth, so they make up all kinds of stories and rumors to keep others from the truth of what Christ really said as well, and their damnation slumbers not if the will not repent and do as Christ commanded.

Because Mormons believe certain things, does not make others who believe some statement in Mormon doctrine Mormons! What kind of idiocy is all of this? The stupidity of these people seems to have no boundaries.

What I wrote is what Christ Himself said and taught. If you don’t like it, and if it exposes you as a FRAUD, then take it up with the Lord Himself while you still have time to repent.

 

LIGHTGATE BLOGGER

15 Comments
  1. Lindy permalink
    July 10, 2013 8:04 am

    My Dearest SCB-
    Just finished my most recent copy of Prophetic Insider a few dqys ago and I have to say that think that it is the best copy yet of this publication. (Kudos to you!!!) I loved the article on The Book Of Zero Options and even got my roomate, who is very lost, to read the article on Project Mannequin. I think we both read Oddities and Anomalies and I know from our discssions that he listened to a most recent copy of Border Lands detailing Magic 12 and our goverment’s involement in all of this. I just put the cassettes in the cassette player in my car and listen to them whenever I’m out and he often borrows my car to run errands too. Usually he just turns the volume down so he can’t hear it but he listened to Dan Quales interview on the George Noory show on giants and now he tells me that he thought the tape you did most recentlly; I think it was 636 or 637on the ufo was very interesting!Once again I can’t thank you enough for the work you are doing for Our Lord. I keep you, Cindy, and Susie in my prayers frequently as well as the Life of the Ministry.
    Keep on keepin’ on!!!
    Lindy C.

    Like

  2. Mike permalink
    June 13, 2013 8:34 pm

    Stewart, I can so relate to what you’re saying! As an example, when I’ve explained to people that Christmas is nothing more than pagan Saturnalia cleverly disguised as the birth of Christ and that celebrating Easter is nothing more than giving worship to the pagan goddess Ishtar (and not to our Lord) people immediately think I’m a Jehovah Witness (which I am not). Just because the JW’s got at least something correct and I agree with one of the things they believe doesn’t make me a JW.

    And as you said (which is the same thing Jesus, the Apostles, and all true believers experience)….well, these people (since they can never defend themselves using Scripture) they must therefore seek to attack and discredit the messenger (which is the same reason why they killed Jesus and all the prophets). These individuals are identified in 2Pet 2:12.

    I remember the Pharisees saying to Jesus that He had a devil and accused Him of many things that weren’t true. People who do not endure sound doctrine MUST attack the messenger using their ‘opinions’ and beliefs that aren’t based on sound doctrine, because they know they won’t stand if they were to use the truth. These are the people who seek to ‘save’ their lives and they make LIES their refuge (Is 28:15). They’re spoken of in Jn 3:19, because they LOVE darkness and their deeds are EVIL and they do not want to come to the light. Everyone the doeth evil HATETH the light.

    Here are a few verses for everyone to consider regarding those who shall persecute us:

    Mine enemies speak evil of me, When shall he die, and his name perish? Ps 41:5

    But these, as natural brute beasts, made to be taken and destroyed, speak evil of the things that they understand not; and shall utterly perish in their own corruption; 2Pe 2:12

    Blessed are ye, when men shall revile you, and persecute you, and shall say all manner of evil against you falsely, for my sake. Rejoice, and be exceeding glad: for great is your reward in heaven: for so persecuted they the prophets which were before you. Mt 5:11-12

    But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you; that ye may be the children of your Father which is in heaven: for he maketh his sun to rise on the evil and on the good, and sendeth rain on the just and on the unjust. Mt 5:44-45

    Like

  3. darnette taylor permalink
    June 13, 2013 7:42 pm

    Stewart
    Gods people always get attacked. I know it doesn’t make any easier but the ones of us that know you know the truth………hang in.

    Like

    • June 14, 2013 3:54 pm

      Thanks Darnette, good to hear from you – have not heard from Larry for a long time but I know he has been very busy and not feeling well – I have also, what with this movie we are making – never thought it would take so much time and effort!!!

      Like

  4. Abby aka Mary permalink
    June 13, 2013 11:02 am

    Stewart I think folks are hung up and totally in the dark about the word BELIEVE – they have no idea whar it means and only think they do,

    Get a concordance foils and look up the word BELIEVE it means ‘OBEY’ then you ask yourself ‘OBEY’ WHAT? COULD IT BE MATTHEW 7:13,14?

    Folks leave Stewart alone and get started securing yourself thar place in ETERNITY that righr now YOU ONLY THINK YOU HAVE.

    ETERNITY NEVER ENDS!!!!!

    Like

  5. Abby aka Mary permalink
    June 13, 2013 10:47 am

    Be a duck Stewart (remember)

    Like

  6. Susan permalink
    June 13, 2013 9:07 am

    They wanted to kill Jesus for telling the Truth, can we expect anything less?

    Stewart, you’re doing what the Spirit moves you to do, and that is for those who have ears to hear. It is probably best that you don’t read the comments. There will always be someone out there speaking against the Truth. Just keep on keeping on. God bless,

    Susan

    Like

  7. Judith Race permalink
    June 13, 2013 7:59 am

    Stewart…this world has been roto-tilled…period….wrong is right, right is wrong. That sums it up….people WILL NOT do anything about anything….they want what they want, when they want, with whom they want and no one, but on one can point anything out that remotely “upsets” they’re little life styles. You did that…..that’s why your on the hot plate.
    I know, I get it all the time too…..I never defend myself anymore though….I just say…you don’t like it….tough…..check it out…..those of us in the trenches have had enough….(that’s an underatatement Stewart)…..God knows this….as we get fired at all we need to keep doing is dodging the bullets…..keep up the good work….stay IN the trenches…we’re in there with very few!!!

    Like

  8. Brian C permalink
    June 13, 2013 7:37 am

    You need more Mormon friends!

    Like

  9. Greg permalink
    June 13, 2013 7:19 am

    I do not think you are a Mormon. That is crazy talk. I guess people have nothing to do but write hit pieces anonymously. Let’s see their courage face to face. I bet it dries up! You clearly state in your last six posts you are a Gnostic Christian.

    Like

  10. blessmaster7@gmail.com permalink
    June 12, 2013 10:31 pm

    My sentiments exactly, but then again Brother Stewart, what else did you expect from American “Christianity”? Hang in their Brother, as this country won’t be around much longer. Russia will soon nuke it right off the map! I’ve preached this very unpopular message now, along with a few others, for 40 years, and now Putin is just about ready to do it! Like you, I stood for the most part alone, but at least their blood will not be required at my hand. Blessing To The Faithful; Mark Owen.
    Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

    Like

  11. Chad Martin permalink
    June 12, 2013 10:17 pm

    Stewart… why such angst over one comment? You have your opinions and others have theirs. You have deleted my comments… why? You claim constitutional rights of freedom of speech, but delete comments.

    I have learned alot from you and have enjoyed listening to you over the years. But why call people idiots and stupid and act dogmatic?

    I challenge you with something. Prove to me that the entire bible, as canonized by the RCC, is truly inspired by God.

    You do focus on Jesus’ words more than most, but still believe every word written in the book. Even though there are errors.

    Last question. Who came to the tomb on that Sunday morning? Read all 4 gospel accounts and give me one answer please. Then ask, were the writers of that account there?

    Not angry, just trying to help.

    Like

    • June 13, 2013 4:09 pm

      Everyone has opinions, but the only one that counts is the Lord’s. What the Lord said HE MEANS. What He said is clear and concise so that no one has excuse. So it is not one’s OPINIONS, but rather a refusal to accept what Christ and the Bible have to say. Opinions lead to theologies, and the onnly “theology” I care about is the theology of the Lord Jesus Christ. I do not post all comments, I pay for the site, I run it, and I post comments that I think help people understand the veracity and truthfulness of Scripture, and I do not post things that detract from that, nor do I have time to comment on all things.

      Inspired of God? Well then, what parts of the Bible are true and what parts are not? Do we rip out Paul, Peter or even Christ? Perhaps Daniel was a nut job smoking pot by the great river and never saw anything – or Ezekiel or Jeremiah. Moses might have been on drugs when he wrote Genesis – when you open that up, you have lost it all, not just a part. The Bible is true, and when a person meets Christ face to face, they will know it is all true. And if what you are implying is true, then how is it that the mathematical codes still remain? Read the book “Theomatics” or talk to a scientist who has studied this concerning it – they will tell you that the Bible has to be, and is inspired from Genesis to Revelation because of the mathematical continuity found within it.

      Of course there are “errors” in the translation such as the word “love”. The King James translates all the different words to EXPLAIN what types of love simply as love. One must study to find out what it means, but that does not detract from the truths of it or the mathematical continuity of it. As to modern translations, it is interesting that they all have a strait gate and narrow way, and they all speak of being obedient.

      As to “aganst” when some accuses me of being something I am not, I have every right to set the matter straight. Jesus did, Paul did, but I forgot, Paul is a liar and an imposter to many out there. What you are really saying in all of this is that the Scripture cannot be trusted. Not only can it be, if you will not do what Christ says you will not be saved. Dogmatic, you better believe it, because Christ was also very dogmatic!!!

      Like

  12. albert w loescher permalink
    June 12, 2013 10:05 pm

    Dear Elder Best,
    I heard Dufuss has accepted a contract with CNN. Ehh?
    Albert, wary weary watchman

    Like

    • June 13, 2013 4:21 pm

      Doofuss is on a world tour walkabout, but will be back soon, unless he gets fried in the upcoming Isaiah 17 conflict!! Thanks for asking

      Like

Comments are closed.

