Skip to content

SALVATION TESTIMONY OF YOUNG LADY NOW POSTED

February 11, 2013

As I promised, the interview with the young woman that met Jesus Christ face to face as I did is now up on our website – www.thelightgate.com.

It is my hope and prayer that everyone listen very carefully to what she says and especially how she says it – her humbleness, her purity of  purpose, her total and complete all-consuming desire to find the REAL TRUTH behind life. This encounter with Jesus Christ is an absolute MUST if one is to be truly BORN FROM ABOVE.  I HAVE BEEN PREACHING THIS TRUTH FOR MULTITUDES OF YEARS, ONLY TO FIND IT HAS BEEN TOTALLY REJECTED BY MOST BECAUSE THEY SIMPLY CANNOT FREE THEMSELVES FROM THE FALSE INSTANT SALVATION OF MODERN PREACHERS, TEACHERS, FAKE EVANGELISTS AND PROPHETIC SCHOLARS. They are very deceived and are leading millions upon millions of Christians astray.  Their so-called salvation  statements are pure baloney and you see it on all of their websites. Say this simple prayer and you are written in the Lambs Book of  Life. It is a lie and a deception of the GRAVEST TYPE.

THERE IS ONLY ONE ENCOUNTER WITH THE LORD THAT SAVES A SOUL – COMING TO THE LIGHT OF DIVINE AGAPE LOVE, TO SEE, TO LOOK INTO AND TO UNDERSTAND WHAT IT IS AND HOW IT WORKS. “Except two be agreed, they cannot walk together”. Dreams, visions and all of that HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH TRUE SALVATION. It is not that they are not authentic encounters, but it does not SOLVE THE ISSUE BETWEEN FALLEN MAN AND HIS CREATOR. There is only ONE CONDEMNATION, AND IT IS THAT DIVINE AGAPE CAME INTO THE WORLD AND MANKIND HATED THE LIGHT OF CHRIST, REFUSED TO COME TO THE LIGHT OF CHRIST AND BE JUDGED BY IT. It you cannot testify that you have stood before the Lord and been judged guilty and have been shown WHO and WHAT Jesus Christ really is, that is He has come to you, called you by name, and revealed Himself to you, then you need to drop everything you are doing and seek out the Lord POST HASTE LESS YOU DIE IN YOUR SINS.

These “experts” so-called, have not a clue as to what real salvation is, and what it means. They are lost souls and now have little time to actually repent a Biblical repentance and will most likely be taken where Peter says they will go. You do not want to be among them. They are liars and have refused the truth. Many of them are Satanic counterfeits and have been sent into the Body of Christ and are wilfully attempting to destroy the Church from within. Others are just totally blind to the actual and real truth, but the end result is the same – they are lost for all time.

As this young lady will tell you, the Bible is NOT FOOLING YOU when it says that FEW, VERY FEW will be saved. PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO HER EVERY PURE WORD, AND HEED WHAT SHE IS TELLING YOU FOR THERE IS ALMOST NO TIME LEFT. With the resignation of the Pope, and the installation of the last and final Pope called Peter the Roman, it is one more confirmation that indeed the END IS NOW UPON US, and the ARRIVAL is close at hand to fool the entire world. The GATES OF HELL ARE OPENING WIDER AND WIDER.

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, I BEG YOU, DO NOT REJECT WHAT THIS WOMAN HAS TO SAY TO YOU. IT IS ALL TRUE, IT IS TOTALLY OF SCRIPTURE, AND I MUST SAY, I WEEP FOR JOY WHEN I HEAR IT. WHAT HAPPENED TO HER HAPPENED TO ME. I CAN VOUCH FOR HER EVERY WORD. EACH ENCOUNTER IS DIFFERENT, BUT IT ALWAYS HAS CERTAIN KEY ELEMENTS THAT ARE ESSENTIAL. SHE HAD THEM ALL.  The primary element is the REVELATION OF DIVINE LOVE BECAUSE JESUS CHRIST IS DIVINE LOVE. He will show you what it is, and you will look deeply into HIS SPIRIT. There is nothing like it and Satan cannot ever duplicate it.

Go to www.thelightgate.com and I have place it right at the top. It is Borderlands 661.

 

LIGHTGATE BLOGGER

4 Comments
  1. February 14, 2013 11:58 am

    Like the rest of the comments, I also was brought to tears. It was a confirmation to me that a book i read on salvation, given to me by a church official, was incorrect. I must know him experientially not only by faith and belief and I will be saved. The book referenced Ephesians and Romans and I started to self doubt stating that I was not reading correctly. But i had the feeling of how do I know? It’s been a hard road with backpedaling and feelings of being in Doubting castle. But her last remark of Don’t give up was uplifting. Praying The Lord has mercy.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Art permalink
    February 12, 2013 8:30 pm

    She presented the gospel in simple words of hope and truth that even a child can understand. And yet doctrinally sound! Thank you Erin for sharing the gospel of Christ for all who have ears to hear. Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Abby aka Mary permalink
    February 12, 2013 2:57 pm

    It also was brought to tears

    I have been on the way for a long time and I have never doubted what I was doing, but this young lady has been very uplifting.

    I am very ill and get so tired from the illnesses but this eas better than any medical treatment I have received lately, a real shot in the arm (as they say)

    It was beautiful!

    Thank you Stewart.and to the young lady for sharing her TTestimony

    Abby aka Mary

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Snowflake permalink
    February 11, 2013 8:48 pm

    Well Stew, it brought me to tears. Tears of joy to hear another’s testimony of true salvation. It gives me a renewed hope as I sit in this pit of death that has engulfed me for the past few years. This testimony is something I prayed for on many recent occasions because this horrible separation from everything is almost overwhelming on a daily basis. I thank the Lord for His work in her and I thank you for being able to share it with us who are still in search of our Redeemer.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

